Welcome to the the world of WordPress

I started this blog because I read an article from Jay and wanted to simply comment on the excellent research he did on chemtrails (as opposed to contrails). I was going through the process of signing up to make my comment and got a blog. Interesting how that worked out.

While I’m pecking this out my mp3 player is sounding out a great version of Voodoo Chile by Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood done Live from Madison Square Garden.

Anyway, anyone interested in the spraying of particulates and nano juice on life organisms of planet Earth should find and read the article.

Here, I did it for you: http://jaysanalysis.com/2014/12/23/chemtrails-exposed-global-geoengineering-psyops-documented/

Your welcome, and check out the album.

Standard

Leave a Reply

